

Cal Barrett ACII

## Glenn Goggin

FCII Chartered Insurance Practitioner Certified Insurance Director Dip Law BCL (Hons)

> Mary McAuliffe ACII BSc

Niall O'Shea

Ciaran O'Tuama CIP HDip SHWW

**Liam Ryan**ACII BBS (Hons) BSc Pg Dip Dip
CILA



Jonathan Allison

CIP

**Ray Byrnes** 

ACII Chartered Insurance Practitioner

Shannon Caffrey

**Julie Fraser** CIP

Stephen Harris

CIP Dip L.A.

**Damien Lodge**FCII Chartered Insurer LCI

**Melanie MacDonald** FCII QFA RPA LLB

Nicola Shaw ACII LLB

**Mary Smith** CIP

**Dave Whelan**ACII Chartered Insurer



Shane Kelleher

MDI CIP Dip CII Dip CILA LLB

Michael Maloney

Jonathan McDonagh

CIP BA (Economics) H Dip

Jim Molloy

Tracey Mullin-Ryan
CIP BA

John Walsh MDI CIP H Dip Arts



Niall Carroll

**Daniel Hennessy** ACII

Killian Liston
MDI CIP

Paddy Redmond

Carmel Spaight



Caitriona Beirne

CIP

Avril Cox

ACII Chartered Insurer

Shane McCabe

CIP APA (Life Assurance & Pensions)

Mairead Mullins

ACII

Conor O'Brien
CIP Nat Dip H&S CMIOSH

Sean O'Neill

Annually, at the Annual General Meetings of each local institute, the Local Institutes appoint their representatives to National Council. These meetings concluded on 11th April 2025 and this year, representatives were appointed in accordance with the new formula which will see National Council shrink from 54 Local Institute Representatives to 33. The above listing comprises the membership of National Council 2025-2026 who will be appointed as the Members of the Incorporated Insurance Institute of Ireland CLG at the AGM on 29th April.

Joining these Representatives are the Insurance Institute Presidency 2025-2026:

Jane Brady, Ruth Leggett & Kevin Thompson.